Books. Opinions. Good times.

My Prize!!!

Image              Image  

I mentioned in my last post that I won a super cool prize from my favorite blogger, Ensis, of Ensis Reads (Formally Don’t Read Books. Apparently Ensis has been making some big changes in book philosophy!) First of all, I encourage you to pop over to his site, because it’s really awesome and just undergone this super-cool revamp.  Second of all, this is the coolest travel mug I’ve ever seen and I really applaud Ensis on his marketing skills, because seeing this makes me really want to read his book, How to Reverse Polarity.   Don’t the clock and the title look kick-ass?! (By the way, I’m reading his book as soon as I finish with Quesadillas.

I’m not a huge coffee drinker but I am a huge fan of chocolate milk, so this bad boy gets loaded up with hot chocolate in the mornings and then keeps me warm as I walk to the shuttle stop.  Perfection! 

Comments on: "My Prize!!!" (1)

  1. Glad you like it, Topper–and I’m flattered to be your favorite blogger!

What's your opinion?

