Uncategorized

A Topper Book!

A man name Thorne Smith wrote the novel Topper and its sequel Topper Takes a Trip.

I had known of the TV series, but not that it was based on a book.  (And Google, but not Wikipedia, informs me there is such as book as Topper: A Ribald Adventure.)

Topper is my college nickname, by the way, and I believe I am obligated by the blogger cosmos to place these books on my to-read list.

And on a side note, I have a 4 hour drive ahead of me tomorrow.  Any suggestions for an audiobook?

What's your opinion?

