Books. Opinions. Good times.

My completely unbiased, totally randomized, 100% scientific poll results! (And one fourth of that statement – the poll results fourth – is completely true.)

As a child, did you read…

Answer Votes Percent
Animorphs – epic wars and morphing teenagers rock! 20 43%
Both! 16 34%
Goosebumps – things that go bump in the night are where it’s at! 8 17%
Neither – I had better things to do 3 6%

It looks like the majority of people read Animorphs (yay!) or Animorphs and Goosebumps.  I’m going to leave the poll open, and I’ll revisit it if I get significantly more results.

In sad, other news, Neil Gaiman is coming to the United States for a book signing but (edited because new information came along) ALREADY CAME TO DALLAS AND NOBODY TOLD ME.

Wow.  I’m crushed.

I guess the only option is to go to the UK next time he puts a book out.  That’ll make up for this!

+

What's your opinion?

