Books. Opinions. Good times.

I recently talked with a friend on childhood series we read; namely Goosebumps (her) and Animorphs (me).  She posited that there are those who read Goosebumps and those who read Animorphs and ne’er the two shall combine. My preliminary data – asking two friends – seems to support this view, but I’m curious as to what you, dear readers, think.  Which means it’s poll time! Drop a note into the comments if you’ve got strong feelings either way, or if you read both!

Comments on: "Animorphs vs. Goosebumps?" (4)

  1. Def both: I was obsessed with goosebumps at a younger age and progressed into a full blown animorph fan!

  2. Anonymous said:

    I agree, I was too scared of Goosebumps to read them. Plus I’m more of a sci-fi fan, and Animorphs meshes with those interests perfectly.

    • The funny thing is I read a few Goosebumps as a college student and – they’re actually too ridiculous to be scary. (Well. For a college student!)

What's your opinion?

